The 5 best Windows 95, 98 & ME Training Review | Software on 20bestsellers.co.uk

Image
Bestseller
 
 
 
 
Manufacturer Focus Multimedia Ltd Greenstreet Avanquest Software BVG BTL Publishing
Name Teaching-you MS Windows XP, 2000 & 98 Professor Teaches Windows 98, 2000, Me Show Me How To Use Windows XP PC Basics Training (Windows Me, Touch Type, Internet Explorer) Easy Tutor: Learn Windows 98
Rating

no reviews

no reviews

no reviews

no reviews

no reviews

Features
  • Precise simulation of the real Microsoft Windows X...
  • Provides reinforcement of, or an alternative to, i...
  • Constructed in a modular format allowing effective...
  • Three complete courses: Separately covers Windows ...
  • State of the art interactive tutorials and hands-o...
  • Summaries and quizzes at the end of each chapter r...
  • Pick the topic you want to study
  • Sit back and watch as an expert shows you how it’s...
  • Talks you through each step as it happens on scree...
  • Self-paced interactive training
  • Getting started with your PC
  • Windows Me introduction
  • Easy Tutor Learn Windows 98 is the essential user-...
  • Gain hands on experience safely in a fully simulat...
  • Interactive training, Fast search, Test yourself
Delivery details In stock In stock
Price £1.47
*Price last updated on 29.05.2017
No price available
*Price last updated on 29.05.2017
£24.99
*Price last updated on 29.05.2017
No price available
*Price last updated on 29.05.2017
No price available
*Price last updated on 29.05.2017
Offer at Amazon*

Windows 95, 98 & ME Training Review | Software on 20bestsellers.co.uk

At 20bestsellers you get your fitting item in the category Software. In the Windows 95, 98 & ME Training review you find the best products based on the Amazon bestsellers. In most cases you can’t do wrong purchasing one of the first articles in the list, because these are sorted by a various number of parameters. Criteria are customer feedback, price, number of sales, customer reviews, returns and many more.

It is necessary that you compare the descriptions of the Windows 95, 98 & ME Training whether they fit your needs or not. Read more information behind the links on Amazon to be sure that the product is just what you are searching for.

We only want you to be happy with the purchase! We hope that you find the best Windows 95, 98 & ME Training from our review.

The best Windows 95, 98 & ME Training review

Bestseller No. 1
Teaching-you MS Windows XP, 2000 & 98 review
  • Precise simulation of the real Microsoft Windows XP, 2000 and 98 packages
  • Provides reinforcement of, or an alternative to, instructor led training
  • Constructed in a modular format allowing effective self-paced training
  • Provides users with the ability to revise existing knowledge or learn new materiaL
  • Contains rich graphics and audio features to help stimulate the senses and make learning more fun
Bestseller No. 2
Professor Teaches Windows 98, 2000, Me review
  • Three complete courses: Separately covers Windows XP Home Edition, Windows XP Professional and Internet Explorer 6.0. PLUS, full training on Digital Media and Home & Small Office Networking
  • State of the art interactive tutorials and hands-on exercises allow users to learn at their own pace
  • Summaries and quizzes at the end of each chapter reinforce learning
  • Voice narration, colourful graphics and clear instructions make learning easy and fun
Bestseller No. 3
Show Me How To Use Windows XP review
  • Pick the topic you want to study
  • Sit back and watch as an expert shows you how it’s done
  • Talks you through each step as it happens on screen
Bestseller No. 4
PC Basics Training (Windows Me, Touch Type, Internet Explorer) review
  • Self-paced interactive training
  • Getting started with your PC
  • Windows Me introduction
  • Touch Type
  • Internet Explorer
Bestseller No. 5
Easy Tutor: Learn Windows 98 review
  • Easy Tutor Learn Windows 98 is the essential user-friendly guide to understanding Microsoft Windows 98
  • Gain hands on experience safely in a fully simulated environment
  • Interactive training, Fast search, Test yourself
  • An entire module provides comprehensive coverage of the features and benefits of Microsoft IE4
Bestseller No. 6
Show Me How To Use Windows 98,2000 & ME review
  • Getting started - installing windows, switching between applications and using windows explorer
  • Getting the most from your system - adding & removing programs, using the control panel & installing fonts
  • Using Multimedia - Utilising media player, playing CD's, using web frontpage express
  • Advanced features - using MSDOS Mode, formatting disks & backing up your system
Bestseller No. 7
Get Wise - Windows 98 review
  • Sending emails, using Internet Explorer and surfing the net
  • Print out your own certificate
  • Discover new features you might not discover on your own
  • Become an expert or simply use getwsie as a reference tool
Bestseller No. 8
Teach Yourself Windows 95 & 98 review
  • Precise simulation of the real Microsoft Windows 98 & 95 package.
  • Includes over 200 interactive tutorials.
  • Provides reinforcement of, or an alternative to, instructor led training.
  • Constructed in a modular format allowing effective self-paced training.
  • Provides users with the ability to revise existing knowledge or learn new materials.
Bestseller No. 9
Teaching-you MS Windows 2000 / Me / 98 / 95 review
  • Precise simulation of Microsoft Windows 2000, Me, 98 & 95
  • Constructed in a modular format allowing effective self-paced training
  • Revise existing knowledge or learn new material
  • Includes a "Points to Remember" section at the end of each tutorial
  • Contains rich graphics and audio features
Bestseller No. 10
Windows 98 Tutor review
  • Precise simulation of the real Microsoft Windows 98 package
  • Choose your own level and pace
  • Guided exercises through job relevant tasks
  • Modular lessons, bookmarks and review questions

Latest Windows 95, 98 & ME Training

These are the most recent and interesting items we found on Amazon.

Last price update on 2017-11-14 / affiliate links / images from the Amazon Product Advertising API

Ad*

Leave a Comment